Is there a possibility to block an abusive customer (so that he cannot submit new tickets or reply to or re-open existing tickets) without deleting the existing tickets/threads? We would like to keep the conversation for our documentation.
Or is the only way to print it and then mark it as spam? Will the spam be accessible in future and not be deleted?
I created a "DiffCust" Group and then set up a Dispatc'r rule to move all tickets from difficult customers into that group. That way you can keep the ticket but at any time make it active or move it to another group or process if and when needed.