When you are building a knowledge base, you can creating articles for your clients, agents and at times it is for specific companies that you provide premium support for. In such a scenario, you would want to change the access to these articles. We do have a functionality where you could change the visibility of a folder and thereby the articles listed in it. 


Please navigate to Solutions and  check the box next to the articles you are looking to re-group in terms of access, choose visibility where you will see four options: All users, logged in users, agents, and select companies. Pick your appropriate choice and categorize them according to your workflow.