How to reset data on reports?
Modified on: Tue, 18 Sep, 2018 at 2:51 PM
We will be replacing the older version of Freshdesk with the new Mint experience on January 31, 2019. All your data and configurations will remain intact. Switching back to the old Freshdesk will not be possible.
To read about this feature on Freshdesk Mint, refer to this article instead
This feature is currently not available on Freshdesk Mint.
This feature is not available on the old Freshdesk.
There is no direct option to reset the data in the reports as such. You could go ahead and delete all the tickets in the system so that none of the previous data will reflect in the reports.
Did you find it helpful?
Can you please tell us how we can improve this article?