Why does Freshdesk ask for credit card information when I click on upgrade?
Modified on: Mon, 24 Jul, 2017 at 8:04 PM
We will be replacing the older version of Freshdesk with the new Mint experience on January 31, 2019. All your data and configurations will remain intact. Switching back to the old Freshdesk will not be possible.
To read about this feature on Freshdesk Mint, refer to this article instead
This feature is currently not available on Freshdesk Mint.
This feature is not available on the old Freshdesk.
This means that you're on the old Sprout plan, which is free for 3 agents forever.
If you are looking to add more agents or upgrade to a higher plan, then you would have to enter your credit card details to pay for the extra agents based on the plan.
To find more information on plans and features, go to http://freshdesk.com/pricing.
Did you find it helpful?
Can you please tell us how we can improve this article?