We have recently refreshed our branding across our offerings and changed the names of our pricing plans. If you have signed up before Aug 9, 2021, please click Previous plans to view your applicable plans.
We assure you that this change will not impact your product experience, and no action is required on your part.

Currently, it is not possible to edit the priority field as it is present by default and is part of our structure. 


 Furthermore, the priorities are tied to the SLA policies and are hard coded into the Freshdesk system.