We have recently refreshed our branding across our offerings and changed the names of our pricing plans. If you have signed up before Aug 9, 2021, please click Previous plans to view your applicable plans.
We assure you that this change will not impact your product experience, and no action is required on your part.

If you have used the 'Delete' button as opposed to the 'Delete Forever' button, then you can restore the contact. Go to the Customers tab > Contacts > click on the hamburger menu on the top left on this page and click on 'Deleted contacts'. 


This page will list all the contacts that have been soft deleted (using the 'Delete' key). You can click on the contact and use the 'Restore' button to restore the contact. The contact will be restored to just the way it was earlier.