We will be replacing the older version of Freshdesk with the new Mint experience on January 31, 2019. All your data and configurations will remain intact. Switching back to the old Freshdesk will not be possible. To read about this feature on Freshdesk Mint, refer to this article instead
This feature is currently not available on Freshdesk Mint.
This feature is not available on the old Freshdesk.
We have recently refreshed our branding across our offerings and changed the names of our pricing plans. If you have signed up before Aug 9, 2021, please click Previous plans to view your applicable plans. We assure you that this change will not impact your product experience, and no action is required on your part.
There was a revamp of features and pricing for the plans in Jan 2017 and we will not be able to switch back to the older versions of Freshdesk as they have been deprecated.