If any changes are made to the master version, does it mark the other translations as outdated automatically ?
Modified on: Wed, 26 Jul, 2017 at 8:22 PM
We will be replacing the older version of Freshdesk with the new Mint experience on January 31, 2019. All your data and configurations will remain intact. Switching back to the old Freshdesk will not be possible.
To read about this feature on Freshdesk Mint, refer to this article instead
This feature is currently not available on Freshdesk Mint.
This feature is not available on the old Freshdesk.
When changes are made to the master article in the Solutions tab, please note that you would find an option to "Mark other Translations as outdated" at the right side of this article.
Within the translation, you have the option to make the changes to match the master version and mark the "translation as up to date".
Did you find it helpful?
Can you please tell us how we can improve this article?