By tapping on the contacts icon right next to the tickets icon in the main menu, you can quickly glance through contact details. Using the drop down on top, you can switch between these views: 

  • All customers
  • Verified customers
  • Unverified customers
  • Deleted customers
  • Blocked customers



Once you've picked a view, you can tap on any customer and see their details expand on the right. Currently, only default contact fields (except address) are listed. You can tap on the email address of any customer to raise a ticket on their behalf. You can delete a customer by tapping on the trash icon on the extreme top right.


If you're viewing details about a deleted customer, you can restore that customer from the deleted list by tapping on the restore arrow on the right extreme when you're viewing a list.