We have recently refreshed our branding across our offerings and changed the names of our pricing plans. If you have signed up before Aug 9, 2021, please click Previous plans to view your applicable plans.
We assure you that this change will not impact your product experience, and no action is required on your part.

Yes it is possible. Click the icon on the top right corner of the linked ticket widget. This permanently unlinks the ticket from that tracker and CANNOT be undone.