Can we delete a tracker ? Even if there are tickets related to it ?
Modified on: Thu, 6 Apr, 2017 at 4:33 PM
We will be replacing the older version of Freshdesk with the new Mint experience on January 31, 2019. All your data and configurations will remain intact. Switching back to the old Freshdesk will not be possible.
To read about this feature on Freshdesk Mint, refer to this article instead
This feature is currently not available on Freshdesk Mint.
This feature is not available on the old Freshdesk.
Yes it is possible to delete a tracker. This can be done by simply deleting the tracker by clicking on delete under the more menu.Once you delete a tracker, its related tickets will be permanently unlinked which CANNOT be restored.
Did you find it helpful?
Can you please tell us how we can improve this article?