We have recently refreshed our branding across our offerings and changed the names of our pricing plans. If you have signed up before Aug 9, 2021, please click Previous plans to view your applicable plans.
We assure you that this change will not impact your product experience, and no action is required on your part.
Yes, you can have a Folder visible to agents only and and have all the articles added in that folder. By doing so, only the agents will be able to view the contents of the folder and not your users.